Birch Box #5!

photo (1)Another awesome box from Birchbox this last month! I can’t wait to share my favorite products with you! The way it works is you sign up for the monthly subscription at just $10/month. You fill out a short beauty profile so that they send you colors and products that match you. Then once a month they send you 5 products. They are usually a sample size, however at $2/item it’s totally worth! They have a men’s box too! It’s a little more expensive but the men get larger items (t-shirts, socks, etc). To sign up, use my referral link https://www.birchbox.com/invite/5qgbj 

So what did I get this month!?

 

number4_hydratingshampoo_900x900

 

Number 4™ Hydrating Shampoo & Conditioner ($34 & $36). I’ll start with this one because it was the only item that I wasn’t super excited about it. It seemed like a good product, but honestly nothing about it was totally amazing me. I got a small bottle of the shampoo and a little envelope of conditioner.

 

 

coola_mineralmatte_unscented_new_900x900

COOLA Tinted Matte SPF 30 for Face ($36). This was my favorite from this box! This stuff is so awesome! It goes on so light and smooth and the tint is perfect plus its SPF 30. I am seriously considering getting some of this to use long-term. It’s so great!

 

 

 

 

vasanti_brightenup_new_900x900

Vasanti BrightenUp! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator ($34). Another winner from this box! This stuff is so great. Not only does it feel good while I’m massaging it into my face, but my face feels sooooo smooth after! It’s totally great!

joie_folliedejoieeaudeparfum_newusethis_900x900

Folle de Joie eau de parfum ($98). I definitely prefer this scent to the one I received last month. It’s fruity and summery and just light enough! Unfortunately this one is bit out of my price range 😉

gilchristsoames_london_bodylotion_900x900

Gilchrist & Soames London Collection Body Lotion ($16). I have really been enjoying this lotion. I love the scent and it goes on really great. I think I may be purchasing this one in the future!

One of my better boxes for sure (but really I’ve loved all of them!)!

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment