Millet Muffins

Sadly I didn’t take a picture of these, although they turned out nicely! I made Super Natural Every Day’s Millet Muffins a couple of weeks ago. I had planned on making them for just our family, but remembered at the last minute (when I got a reminder email) that I was supposed to bring ‘treats’ to church on Sunday morning. My girls weren’t big fans and both Jeremy and I were a little unsure of the crunch that the millet added to them. I did like how they were not very sweet and had just a hint of lemon to them. They were good but I’m just not sure I will make them again (even though a lot of people said they liked them!). My favorite muffins to make are still, by far, Sprouted Kitchen’s Multigrain Carrot-Date Muffins.

Leave a Reply

