Open-Face Egg Salad Sandwich

We eat eggs for breakfast almost every day so I wasn’t sure about making an egg salad sandwich, but it sounded good photo 1so I thought I’d give it a try! I made sure I made something that did revolve around eggs for breakfast and then made Super Natural Every Day’s Open-Face Egg Salad Sandwich for dinner. As it turns out Jeremy, wasn’t home for dinner that night so it was just me and the girls. I used Whole Foods’ Seeduction bread and it was so tasty! I really enjoyed this sandwich and it was the perfect easy meal for a warm spring day!

One thought on “Open-Face Egg Salad Sandwich

Leave a Reply

