It’s been almost a year…

hotbug

It’s been almost a year since I posted. Life got a little crazy and overwhelming. But I am missing this space. Soon after my last post Jeremy and I moved our little family to Central Austin to join the Midtown Church Plant. It has been a roller coaster of a ride. I’m not gonna lie to you, we had some difficult times after our move. I wish I had thoughts to share, but honestly so much of it feels like a jumble.

It feels like life is finally starting to settle down. Of course now that I’ve typed that it might all go crazy again! 🙂

So I think I’m coming back to the blogging world…we will see how it goes this time!

One thought on “It’s been almost a year…

Leave a Reply

