Reading – Ender’s Shadow

Recently Read:

Ender’s Shadow (Shadow Saga #1) by Orson Scott Card. This is the first book in the Shadow Saga and is really a retelling of Ender’s Game from Bean’s perspective. I really enjoyed it and it was never boring or felt repetitive. It definitely have a different perspective on the characters and events. I’m excited to read the next one but my library doesn’t have it…luckily a friend does so maybe I’ll get to read it this week! I give it 4 stars!

Leave a Reply

