Wonderful Wonton Soup

Another winner from the 25 soups on this list! I made the Wonderful Wonton Soup. Wow! So great! Jeremy claimed it was one of the best things I’ve ever made and could be sold in a restaurant! So clearly we’re giving it 5 stars! I felt pretty awesome too make my own wontons and all! Obviously it wasn’t a super easy recipe, but it was well worth it. Unfortunately it doesn’t save very well…The only really change that I made was to use turkey instead of pork. Such a fabulous soup!

Leave a Reply

