Black Bean and Cheese Enchiladas with Ranchero Sauce

I took this recipe with me to Hamilton as well, however I went to make it and realized I needed a blender…the guest house didn’t have one. So we had sandwiches that night! On our way back from Hamilton we made a last minute decision to head to Marble Falls for the night to visit my parents instead of going home. We were already packed up and it was actually 10 minutes closer than our house! Since it was a weekday both my parents were working so I offered to make this since I had everything with me!

These Black Bean and Cheese Enchiladas with Ranchero Sauce were really quite good and not too difficult considering you make your own sauce! I personally prefer green enchiladas but I still gobbled these up! I give them 3.5 stars.

Leave a Reply

