Quick Pastitsio

Look at that! I took a picture of our food…and no it’s not very good. I’m a terrible food photographer…ok, I’m a terrible photographer. For now we’ll just blame it on the crappy camera phone I used (until I get a better one someday and then I’ll have to find some other excuse).

But really who cares because this recipe for Quick Pastitsio was awesome! So tasty and cozy. The only changes I made were not healthy ones…I used whole milk instead of fat free because that’s what we have in our house because we have a toddler. I also just used the reduced fat cream cheese for thole thing because it was cheaper to just buy one brick instead of two different ones. We loved this! 5 out of 5 stars but when I make it again I think I’m going to add some cayenne pepper and some spinach!

Leave a Reply

