Creamy Corn and Potato Chowder

Another winner from the 25 Tasty Soups and Stews list! I made this Creamy Corn and Potato Chowder this last week. So cozy and very simple to make! The only changes I made were substituting whole milk for the heavy cream to make it a tiny bit healthier and I forgot to put fresh herbs on it. I used this recipe to make buttermilk biscuits to go along with it. I give both recipes 5 stars – so yummy and fallish.

And I know this picture has nothing to do with chowder…she’s just getting so big!

Leave a Reply

