Reading – The Creative Family

Recently Read:

I recently finished up Amanda Blake Soule’s book The Creative Family: How to Encourage Imagination and Nurture Family Connections I enjoyed reading this book and it was encouraging and inspirational to me. I had to fight the urge to be overwhelmed a little bit but that just may be because I feel like I’m in a weird place right now. Lots of good ideas for making your home more creative. I’m looking forward to reading her other books! 4 out of 5 stars.

 

Up Next:

Ender’s Game (Ender’s Saga #1) by Orson Scott Card. This is October’s book club pick. I’m planning on starting it this week!

Leave a Reply

