Once A Month Mom – BBQ Short Ribs

I think something may have gone awry with my BBQ Short Ribs. They cooked up fine but my marinade was super watery and it separated. It was really like my ribs were boiling in the oven instead of cooking in sauce and needing to be basted. I’m not sure what happened to them. I cooked the meat for significantly less time and they still finished and were pretty tender. Jeremy didn’t love this recipe and I did feel like it needed more flavor but I really think I must have done something wrong so I hesitate to judge it too harshly…3 out of 5 stars.

Breakfasts

Lunches

Dinners

Add Ons

One thought on “Once A Month Mom – BBQ Short Ribs

Leave a Reply

