Once A Month Mom – Bacon Crusted Pork Tenderloin

The Bacon Crusted Pork Tenderloin was another winner. I’m giving it 4 out of 5 stars – although when I tried it I was pretty congested so I don’t know that I was able to taste all the flavor! Jeremy really liked it and we love to use pork tenderloin! I actually used less meat than the recipe suggested and divided it into 4 portions instead of 2 because that’s a lot of pork for us! So I think it will go a pretty long way! It will be interesting to see how this is after it’s been frozen.

Breakfasts

Lunches

Dinners

Add Ons

Leave a Reply

