Once A Month Mom – Blueberry Cinnamon Rolls

I know this is a weird picture…oh well, at least there’s a picture! I was a little nervous while making these Blueberry Cinnamon Rolls. I didn’t feel like my dough rose very much but I persevered. Then the filling made my rolls VERY soggy so I was nervous about that too. I put most of them in foil pans and froze them but I kept out in a mini bread pan and put it in the fridge until the next morning when I popped it in the oven for Capri and I to devour. It took longer to bake than the recipe suggested but they turned out really good. They aren’t very sweet which is actually a nice change. Capri gobbled hers right up (and so did I!). 4 out of 5 stars! I think I would make these again – pretty easy!

Breakfasts

Lunches

Dinners

Add Ons

Stats so far:

Breakfasts: 3 out of 3 completed

Lunches: 3 out of 3 completed!

Dinners: 5 out of 6 completed

Add-Ons: 4 out of 4 completed!

4 thoughts on “Once A Month Mom – Blueberry Cinnamon Rolls

  1. Pingback: Once A Month Mom – Roasted Garlic Mac and Cheese « elliek

  2. Pingback: Once A Month Mom – Slow Cooker Yogurt and Honey Yogurt Berry Pops « elliek

  3. Pingback: Once A Month Mom – Coconut Curry Kebabs « elliek

  4. Pingback: Once A Month Mom – BBQ Short Ribs « elliek

Leave a Reply

