Reading – Still

Recently Read:
Still: Notes on a Mid-Faith Crisis by Lauren F. Winner. Last night I put Capri to bed and sat on the couch drinking tea and finished up this book. It was really good – I just love the way she writes. It was very thought-provoking. I think I will need to re-read it sometime to grasp more of what she was talking about. I give it 5 out of 5 stars.

Continued Reading:

Mila 18 by Leon Uris. No progress has been made. 😦

Golden: An American Odyssey by Michael L. Hughes. I have made a little progress on this since finishing Still…I would love to finish this up this next month!

Up Next:

Moonwalking with Einstein: The Art and Science of Remembering Everything by Joshua Foer This is May’s bookclub book. I’m hoping to be able to finish Golden before starting this, but we’ll see how much reading time I have in the next week or two!

Leave a Reply

