Pizza Salad

I made Taste of Home’s Pizza Salad recipe last night for our small group. This is a recipe my mom clipped years ago from her magazines and she used to make it for us occasionally when we were kids. We always loved it, which is funny because I don’t really like pepperoni! I chose it because it’s summery and it serves 16 people…however, we had over half of it leftover so I think we’ll be eating a lot of it at our house. I didn’t make my pasta early enough so it really didn’t get a chance to get cold and soak up all the flavors like it should have but I  bet today it will be better! It’s super easy and kid friendly. I think it would be really inexpensive except that cheese can be kind of pricey, but I guess it’s not that bad considering how many people it feeds! I’m going to be saving this one to keep again! 5 out of 5 stars!

One thought on “Pizza Salad

Leave a Reply

