Toddler Tuesday – Jell-o Fun

My dear friend Beth over at thinkliz hosts a weekly post called Toddler Tuesday, and I am excited to link back to it!

Playing with Jell-o: So I get an email with a different activity every weekday from Productive Parenting. My goal/hope is to do at least one of these activities every week. Sometimes they require more time/supplies than others and sometimes I just try to do whatever they suggest but it’s not always worth writing about. This week I tried their Enjoying Jello suggestion.

She really wasn’t sure what to do with it at first. She kept giggling at it when it would jiggle. But she did eventually get the hang of it. I did give her some kitchen tools to use with it but I think she preferred those to the jello…Unfortunately this activity did not last nearly as long as I thought it would. Of course she had jello all over her and it stains – nothing terrible it came off in the bathtub. Anyway, we have more so we’ll probably try to play with it again today!

2 thoughts on “Toddler Tuesday – Jell-o Fun

  1. Jude hated jello when we tried it with him last year! I’ll have to give it another try – I think I have some in my pantry now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

