W.I.P. Wednesday

So many blogger friends are doing the WIP Wednesday and I thought it would be fun to do…however I’ve been working on the same project for months…you’ll laugh when you see how small it is!

The ‘bapron’ – ie the baby apron. I had made the one of the far left a while back and wanted to make more. So I started mildly enforcing a Wednesday night craft night at my house. There have been quite a few weeks when it didn’t happen so it’s taken me a while finish these. Oh and making my own bias tape took forever especially since I thought I would go ahead and make extra and just cut out a bunch of fabric – dumb.

I used this tutorial that I stumbled across on pinterest. It’s been great! I put terry cloth on the back of mine since that’s what I had on hand. They are my favorite bibs – we need that full coverage at our house! These would be super easy if you bought your bias tape, but still even with making it, they were worth it!

I know I must have a ton of projects to do before this baby arrives but I haven’t made decisions on any of them! So I don’t really know what’s up next for me. Tonight I won’t get to have  a crafty night and I probably won’t get one next week either…Oh for the month of April to be over!

This week’s stats:
Completed projects – 1
New projects – 0
Currently in progress – we’ll see…

What’s on your WIP list this week? Head over to Freshly Pieced WIP Wednesday to link up and see what everyone else is working on!

One thought on “W.I.P. Wednesday

Leave a Reply

