Lisa Chow

I thought I would share this artist I ran across last Thanksgiving Weekend while I was at the Renegade Holiday Fair. I walked passed Lisa Chow‘s booth several times and was just kind of mesmerized by her work. I’m not sure what it is maybe it’s the whimsy behind it. I just really like it. I bought this print in a postcard, but there were plenty more that I liked. I would have loved to get it bigger but at the time I was supposed to be buying Christmas gifts for others (instead I bought two gifts for myself!). Anyway, check her out! Maybe you’ll like her work as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

