Pea, Feta, and Crispy Prosciutto Salad

Last night I made Real Simple’s Pea, Feta, and Crispy Prosciutto Salad. Confession: I made this salad because I needed to bring a salad to our small group and we had two half used bags of frozen peas in our freezer and Jeremy and I don’t like peas so I thought this was a good way to get rid of them. Turns out this is a GREAT recipe! Jeremy and I both really liked it and I think our small group approved as well! I added a few baby lima beans as well because I doubled the recipe and didn’t have quite enough peas. The only change I would make is baking the proscuitto a only 8 or 9 minutes – 10 was a little too crispy in my oven.

5 out of 5 stars!

Leave a Reply

