Baked Ziti with Spinach and Tomatoes

Beth made this Baked Ziti with Spinach and Tomatoes for us soon after we had Capri. It was just perfect for us and I ate it for lunch for a couple of days! I signed up to bring a meal to a friend who recently had a little girl and thought what better to bring her than one of the meals that I enjoyed the most! So I made a double batch so that Jeremy and I could enjoy a pan of it too! I used a sweet Italian turkey sausage for the meat and I used half the cheese in ours but it was still really good! Easy to make, I had most of the ingredients on hand and so yummy – especially with some warm French bread smothered in butter!

5 out of 5 stars!

One thought on “Baked Ziti with Spinach and Tomatoes

Leave a Reply

