4th of July Wish List

Buying baby clothes is oh so much fun. It’s so hard to control myself sometimes! There are just so many cute clothes out there! I have been lucky in that one of my friends has a daughter just 4 months older than Capri and she has lots of cute clothes that she has let me borrow…but it still doesn’t make it easy not to buy things or at least want to buy things! One store that I really enjoy browsing is Gymboree. I don’t think I would ever buy anything there at full price but their clearance sales can be pretty great!

A couple of weeks ago I was checking out some of these clearance items and ran across their 4th of July collection – so adorable! So here is the outfit I would purchase for Capri if I was willing to spend over $50 on this outfit (and that’s on sale!). But I thought I would share it with you anyway! I am hoping that these will go on clearance after the 4th and that I will get to purchase her something for next year! Even though this was my favorite, there were several patriotic themed outfits that were so cute! And those little espadrille sandals…sigh!

Ok, I’m done lusting after 4th of July baby clothes!

Leave a Reply

