Barbecue Pulled Chicken Sliders

On Saturday I made Cooking Light’s Barbecue Pulled Chicken Sliders.  I don’t think a recipe could be any easier! I had already shredded the chicken so I just threw it in the pot with the sauce to heat it up and then put it on the rolls! I used King’s Hawaiian Sub Rolls because I couldn’t find the Pepperidge Farm ones. I also didn’t have any onion powder so I just chopped up some onions and threw them in too. Jeremy thought the sauce was a little too sweet, but I liked it. Super fast and easy and it was a great weekend meal for us.

4 out of 5 stars.

Leave a Reply

