Sausage Pizza with Sweet Peppers

This Sausage Pizza with Sweet Peppers from Shape Magazine turned out great! It really did remind me of a supreme pizza. The flavors were really good. I couldn’t find an Italian chicken sausage so I went with turkey instead. I was only able to find one whole wheat/grain pizza dough and it was pre-cooked. I was a little worried when I pulled it out of the wrapping, but I actually thought it tasted pretty good. Jeremy didn’t like the crust but we were both happy with the pizza and ate all but one piece!

4 out of 5 stars!

Leave a Reply

