Lemony Chicken Saltimbocca

This was this month’s cover recipe for Cooking Light. I’ve always liked the idea of ‘saltimbocca’ because it means that it will jump into your mouth – I guess because it’s so good! I thought this was pretty good and Jeremy liked it, but I don’t know if I’d make it again. It did turn out pretty though. I made mine with some flavored fettuccine I had in the pantry and some broccoli and cauliflower – I poured the sauce over it and I liked it. Surprisingly this recipe only has 202 calories a serving! I am really liking cooking from this magazine!

One thought on “Lemony Chicken Saltimbocca

Leave a Reply

