Crispy Pork Cutlets With Arugula and Apple Salad

No picture, but I thought I’d share that I made these Crispy Pork Cutlets With Arugula and Apple Salad on Monday.  I made it, but I just wasn’t in the mood for it. So Jeremy ate it and I ate my leftover Pei Wei. Jeremy really enjoyed it – he thought the pork was especially moist. I admit, I tried it the next day and thought the meat was ok but didn’t really like the salad. I should note that I used romaine instead of arugula because that’s what I had on hand so I’m sure that didn’t help. Sometimes I don’t know if it’s helpful for me to post about recipes that I wasn’t crazy about, but I do anyway!

Leave a Reply

