Turkey Salad With Manchego

I made this Turkey Salad With Manchego from Real Simple Magazine on Tuesday night. I didn’t take a picture but the one on the RS website is very lovely. I apparently thought this looked really appetizing when I was making my grocery list but when it came to eating it I was less than thrilled. I think I was just not in the mood for a salad…I did enjoy the cheese though. Jeremy commented several times on how much he liked it, so apparently it was good, I was just not into it. Also I don’t think I like cumin, I say that every time I put it in something, I should just substitute something else instead of always ‘rediscovering’ that I don’t’ like it very much!

Leave a Reply

