Mexican Beef and Pepper Fajitas

Ok, so the iPhone doesn’t take the clearest pictures, but honestly, the fact that I bothered to take a picture at all when I was so hungry and it smelled so good is an accomplishment in itself!

These are Shape Magazine’s Mexican Beef and Pepper Fajitas. This was a GREAT recipe – super fast and easy – very little prep and very little cook time and it was very flavorful! I accidentally bought tenderized flank steak instead of just regular flank steak but it turned out fine. I also didn’t have any dry sherry so I used a red wine vinegar and I thought it was great! Even though I love tortillas, I’m a big fan of lettuce wraps – they taste so fresh! Very good – try these out!

One thought on “Mexican Beef and Pepper Fajitas

Leave a Reply

