Dilled White Bean and Grape Tomato Salad

When we were initially invited to our small group BBQ I thought the e-mail said I needed to bring an appetizer and a side, well, I actually only needed to bring one or the other but I had already picked out my recipes so I brought two things! This Dilled White Bean and Grape Tomato Salad was not quite the hit that these were. However, I actually really liked this salad. It’s super simple to make and doesn’t have that many ingredients. It was pretty and summery. I really like dill so maybe that’s why I liked this so much! HEB was out of fresh dill so I used 3 teaspoons of dried dill weed – probably not as pretty but it still tasted pretty good. I think this was a good salad to along side some grilled meat – especially chicken!

Leave a Reply

