Parmesan-Stuffed Dates Wrapped in Bacon

Beth made these Parmesan-Stuffed Dates Wrapped in Bacon for our book club a couple of months ago and I knew I needed to try them again! Sunday night we had a BBQ with our new small group and I needed to bring an appetizer and I decided to make these. They were a big hit! It’s just such a yummy mix of sweet and salty! The dates I found in the produce section of HEB were already pitted so that was nice. This was a great appetizer and I will definitely be making them again! Or maybe I’ll try out some variations like Pancetta-Wrapped Dates Stuffed with Manchego Cheese and Mint or Asiago-Stuffed Dates with Bacon and Smoked Paprika!

2 thoughts on “Parmesan-Stuffed Dates Wrapped in Bacon

  1. Pingback: Father’s Day Food « elliek

Leave a Reply

