New Look Summer Patterns

Just got an e-mail from Simplicity letting me know their New Look Summer Patterns were ready…thought I’d check them out and see which ones I’d want to make (if I had the time and money to do that right now…did I mention this was my first week to work 5 days in 1 1/2 years – I liked part time better!)!

Very breezy…I think I like B the best!

Love this one! I’m really into dresses with pockets right now!

Ok I probably own at least 3 skirt patterns just like this but I still love it!

These just look all nice and summery to me!

I love strappy shirts in the summer!

One thought on “New Look Summer Patterns

Leave a Reply

