It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

“What are you reading on Mondays” is a weekly event hosted by Sheila that lets you share books you’ve read over the past week and books you have coming up. I saw it up on Alita’s blog this morning and thought I’d post…

Finished: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K Rowling

Continued Reading: Reading Lolita in Tehran by Azar Nafisi

Up next: For real, I’m not reading the next Harry Potter book until I finish this month’s book club book, Reading Lolita in Tehran! I’m committing to it! (but then I get to read book #5 – it’s just sitting up in my office calling to me!)

What are you reading?

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

  1. I seriously love the HP books!! I thought about re-reading them before the next movie comes out…maybe I will now…after I finish other stuff. I just finished reading “First Time Mom” last night and I am still working on finishing Alice in Wonderland, while also reading a new Beth Moore book.

  2. yeah, I totally didn’t even make it to the end of the day with my ‘commitment’ – i started the 5th book last night! But I am making myself read 5 chapters in Reading Lolita in Tehran for every chapter in HP! No worries, they are short chapters!

Leave a Reply

