It’s Monday! What are you reading?

“What are you reading on Mondays” is a weekly event hosted by Sheila that lets you share books you’ve read over the past week and books you have coming up. I saw it up on Alita’s blog this morning and thought I’d post…

Finished: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K Rowling

Started: Reading Lolita in Tehran by Azar Nafisi

Up next: I’ve been on a Harry Potter kick lately and hope to get book #4 in the mail this week! I got two more bookclub books from the library – The Girls from Ames and The Host so I hope to get started on those once I finish Lolita (if the rest of the Harry Potter books don’t distract me too much).

What are you reading?

3 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What are you reading?

  1. Still reading ‘Reading Lolita in Tehran’, ‘The Secret History’, and ‘Parenting from the Inside Out’. Maybe I’ll actually finish several of these soon!

Leave a Reply

