REESE’S Chewy Chocolate Cookies

I don’t know if you’ve noticed but I am trying to alternate my recipes with pictures with those without…so it doesn’t get too boring! Here’s another one without a picture…I made cookies for Jeremy’s co-workers about every week and one of the guys made a request for these Chocolate Peanut Chip Cookies. I just used the recipe on the back of the bag and they were so good! I may have had two right out o the oven and the peanut chips had melted and the chocolate was all warm and wonderful! So good!

Leave a Reply

