Crispy Herbed Chicken Strips

Another chicken cutlet recipe from Real Simple magazine – Crispy Herbed Chicken Strips. I made this recipe on Tuesday night. Occasionally I will start to make a recipe that I didn’t actually read through before I started so I didn’t realize until I was on my way that you had to fry these puppies. I like to ‘pan fry’ things on occasion but I don’t normaly put things in a half an inch of oil and let them cook, but I thought, since I started I might as well try it out like this. These were pretty good I love the dill flavor dipped in ranch – and we had leftover Gaddi’s ranch so it was really good! That’s what’s in the little yellow ramekin – ranch. so, not really a heart healthy meal, but I think it was tasty. It’s been a while since I had a cucumber so that was kind of fun…

2 thoughts on “Crispy Herbed Chicken Strips

Leave a Reply

