Ravioli With Sweet Potatoes and Thyme

I made Ravioli With Sweet Potatoes and Thyme as my quick portable meal last Wednesday (I take Jeremy his dinner up to the church so he can eat it at rehearsal). I loved this – probably because I love sweet potatoes, thyme, ravioli, and goat cheese…Jeremy however did not 😦 He didn’t even eat it. Sometimes I’m able to sneak a little goat cheese in there like it did with the Chicken in Mushroom Sauce, but this time it was too potent for him!). No worries though because I ate it all! The grocery store did not have the Light Ravioli that I have been getting and they didn’t have the whole wheat ravioli in the small package so I went with the whole wheat cheese tortellini and it worked just fine. I ate this for the lunch the next day too and enjoyed it just as much the second time! If only Jeremy appreciated goat cheese…sigh.

One thought on “Ravioli With Sweet Potatoes and Thyme

Leave a Reply

