Paprika Spiced Pork Chops With Spinach Saute

No picture for these Paprika Spiced Pork Chops With Spinach Saute – it just didn’t happen. I was too hungry by the time I sat down to eat and was in no mood to try to take a picture – none of this, however, had to do with the recipe. This was SUPER easy and I thought it was pretty good. I think this may be one of my favorite ways to cook pork chops – brown them and then roast them in the oven. I also liked the simplicity of just the salt, pepper, and paprika. The spinach saute – again, very easy…I wasn’t sure we would like it…at first I really liked it but as I ate more I just wasn’t sure, so I’m ending with an ok. We both ate all of it, but I don’t think I’d make the spinach again. I wanted to make rice with this but by the time I thought of that there wasn’t enough time so I threw some refrigerated biscuits in the oven!

Leave a Reply

