Chocolate Almond Biscotti

This picture is not great, I know. I wasn’t even going to take a picture but then I had put them all in the tupperware for Jeremy to take to work and thought, I guess I could just snap a quick picture right now! So I did. These are the Chocolate Almond Biscottis from my Nestle Tollhouse cookbook. My mom used to make biscottis when I was growing up so I knew some basics and these turned out GREAT! I saved one for myself to have with my coffee and I loved it! I loved the almond flavor. Also my mom didn’t use to dip them in chocolate – I’m so glad I did! They take a little time since you have to refrigerate and then bake twice, but they were pretty fun!

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Almond Biscotti

Leave a Reply

