Creamy Ravioli and Pesto Gratin

I wanted to take a picture of this but unfortunately I was in a huge rush for this to get out of the oven, put into Tupperware, and hurried over to the church so I could give it to Jeremy before his rehearsal and so I could it eat while beating the middle school girls in Apples to Apples! I mentioned wanting to make this in this post. I made it and it was sooooo good! Seriously though…probably not great for you, but sooooo good! I did use light ravioli so it was a little better than it could have been. It’s really easy, cook the ravioli, mix in the ingredients and pop in the oven. I think this would be good with some veggies too. I really liked and will definitely be making this again!

Leave a Reply

