Delicious Pumpkin Bread

I made this recipe Sunday night to bring to our Monday morning meeting. I had pretty high expectations since the word ‘delicious’ is actually in the recipe title and I was not disapointed! The Delicious Pumpkin Bread may have been the best pumpkin bread I’ve ever had! The recipe says it makes 5 mini loaves and that’s what I did, but I think next time I would make just4 and make the loaves a little bigger. This is a super simple recipe and seriously, it tastes great. I find that recipes that use pudding tend to be really yummy and moist and that’s probably one of the big reasons this recipe is so good (and because it has a lot of sugar!). It’s pretty rich. I brought butter to spread on it, but it really didn’t need it. If you like pumpkin at all, you need to make these! Just mix everything together and throw it in the bread pans for a little less than an hour and you have some yummy bread! We ate two loaves at staff meeting, I gave one loaf away and I froze the other two to use for our small group in a couple of weeks. Yumm!

One thought on “Delicious Pumpkin Bread

Leave a Reply

