Chocolate-Cherry Thumbprints

I’m sorry this picture isn’t great, oh well, I guess it’s a miracle that I even took a picture! I made these Chocolate-Cherry Thumbprints for Jeremy’s co-workers last week. I didn’t actually try them (I don’t really like to mix chocolate and cherries), but Jeremy said his co-workers really liked them and they ate them all so that was a good sign! The batter looked great – oatmeal and chocolate. My chocolate didn’t drizzle like I wanted it too, so I had some clumps, but that’s ok. They look pretty fancy!

One thought on “Chocolate-Cherry Thumbprints

Leave a Reply

