Poached Eggs With Mushrooms and Tomatoes

This month’s issue of Real Simple offered a bunch of 400- calorie meal recipes. I tried the Poached Eggs With Mushrooms and Tomatoes on Monday. You really have to be in the mood for eggs for this one, but I actually really enjoyed it. I love tomatoes this way! This was the firs time I’ve ever poached an egg and I must say, it went pretty well! I really like them that way – I may have to switch from fried to poached. This was a super fast meal and I think I would make it again.

3 thoughts on “Poached Eggs With Mushrooms and Tomatoes

Leave a Reply

