Mega Meatball Pizza & Zippy Italian Popcorn

I know this sounds weird…I was a little concerned when I chose to make this recipe from my Rachel Ray cookbook, but we actually liked it. The Mega Meatball Pizza was super easy and it kind of reminded me of a mild version of a sloppy joe on a pizza crust. Also the recipe says it serves 4, I’d say it serves more like 6-8! It was simple and tasty, another kid friendly meal.

In my book it had this down as  a tv dinner and suggested serving it with the Zippy Italian Popcorn. Again I was skeptical, but I’m so glad I tried it! Jeremy had some liked it…I ate the entire bowl! It was just the right amount of spice and it was so yummy! I think it might become a regular snack around here or just the way that I eat popcorn (I wasn’t a big popcorn fan to begin with, but this may have changed my mind). Again, so simple and yet very tasty!

Leave a Reply

