shirts

how nice it is to find a shirt that is not too short, too low, too tight, or too transparent…I feel like everytime I buy a shirt I’m having to buy an additional shirt to make up for the lack of fabric on the top or bottom of the shirt or so that you can’t see right through it! I’m telling you, those fashion people have it figured out…we’ll just make them buy an extra shirt! Of course I did see a lady yesterday in FireBowl Cafe who decided to stick it to the man and wear a shirt that was completely see through and just had her bra on underneath…I don’t think that will be my approach, so I’ll just celebrate that yesterday I bought two shirts (same one in two different colors) that is not too short, too low, too tight, or too transparent and only $4.99! Hey, it may look like a maternity shirt to you, but it is NOT…and I think it is comfortable and modest (all by itself)!

2 thoughts on “shirts

Leave a Reply

