Royal Rhubarb Coffee Cake

I promise I’m almost done with the recipes without pictures! I confess I did actually have batteries for my camera when I made this but I made it in the morning before work and was in a hury to get to work on time (which I didn’t, but that’s why I brought baked goods!) and then it disapeared rather quickly. I made this Royal Rhubarb Coffee Cake with the extra rhubarb from the cobbler. I thought this was fantastic and super easy. Essentially it’s just a sweet white cake mix with rhubarb on top and a brownsugar topping. I also substituted 1 cup of strawberries for the rhubarb because I had those extra too. This was so good! I had 3…ok 4 peices that day!

Leave a Reply

