I spoke too soon…

I was so hesitant to put up that last post but thought, they have us scheduled to close…it’s almost here…well, I got home only to find out that because of some pay period issue, we aren’t going to close until mid August. Not only is it disapointing because we would love to move sooner, but they way it was set up is that we would get to move during my two weeks off of school and now I’ll have already started my next set of classes by the time we close, so that is just super inconvenient for me 😦

2 thoughts on “I spoke too soon…

  1. But the bright side is….you are getting a house, my friend. Don’t stress — I am sure there will be plenty of people who can help you move and get settled so you don’t have to worry about it while taking classes. 🙂 Love to you!

Leave a Reply

