Ayn Rand Interview

This month our book club is reading Ayn Rand’s Anthem. Unfortunately I am pretty bogged down with school reading right now and since I couldn’t seem to get a copy of Anthem on paperbackswap.com I decided to postpone reading it until a less busy time in my life. However, it just so happens that for my 20th Century Europe class I am reading her very first book, We the Living. I am really enjoying it. She is both a philosopher and a storyteller and it’s very interesting. Anyway, for my class I had to watch this interview with her on You Tube. This is only part 1 of 5 but I love seeing her personality come through – she’s a lot like I imagined her to be!

If you’re having trouble viewing it, click here.

Leave a Reply

