Roast Chicken Breasts with Garbanzo Beans, Tomatoes, and Paprika

102_0116This is the last meal I cooked before we left for our vacation! Yes, we left today to go on vacation to California for a family reunion! We got these tomatoes at the farmer’s market and they were very good! This recipe was so easy and only takes 20 minutes to cook! I think we all really liked it! I served it on top of some brown rice with avocado102_0126 on the side (gotta eat up that produce before we leave for a week!). Not to mention, it’s such a colorful meal! You can find the recipe here.

3 thoughts on “Roast Chicken Breasts with Garbanzo Beans, Tomatoes, and Paprika

  1. Have so much fun in California! I can’t wait to hear all about it.

    And yet again, another recipe I probably wouldn’t have tried on my own. I’m going to have to come back to your blog once I’m grocery shopping again and in charge of our meals. 🙂

  2. Pingback: think liz. | Roast Chicken Breasts with Garbanzo Beans, Tomatoes, and Paprika

Leave a Reply

