Linguine with Summer Succotash

102_0115I made this little recipe this last week. It was very easy and I really liked it. I think it would have been better with some whole wheat pasta, but I got this ling uine for free with an HEB meal deal, so I went with that. The only other comment was that I felt hungry not too long after I ate this. Other than that I thought this was good. This could be a main dish or a side dish. I chose to make it as a main dish because we are try to eat vetegarian a little more often. It was quite summery, check it out here We ate all of the leftovers very quickly!

2 thoughts on “Linguine with Summer Succotash

  1. yummy.. .!i badly want this! šŸ™‚

    and [i]”The only other comment was that I felt hungry not too long after I ate this”[/i] lol! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

