Pint-Size Lemon-Poppy Seed Muffins

Another recipe sans picture – sorry. I finished these up at 10 pm and wasn’t really in a mood to take a picture. Like most muffins these were super easy and so tasty – really these are great! I planned to take them to work with me but i got sick and ended up not going – so they stayed home with me, however Jeremy, Michael, and I had no problem finishing these off. My mini muffin tin only holds 24 muffins and the recipe makes 36 so I put the remaining batter in my regular sized muffin tins for a few bigger ones. This recipe is from Bon Appetit’s May magazine. You should definitely try it out (although it uses kind of a lot of poppey seeds – I didn’t have quite enough!) So good!

And oh how I would love to eat these dainty little muffins while wearing this dress!

2 thoughts on “Pint-Size Lemon-Poppy Seed Muffins

Leave a Reply

