Another Dinner Club!

Last week I wrote about Dine and Dish’s Dinner Club. Well, apparently 2 months have already gone by since I originally read about the first dinner club! Kristin posted about their second dinner club here. It looks like it was so much fun! (I think those napkins are really cool) And the food sounds so good! I want to find time in my life to organize something like this! Soon…but right now – 1) thesis and outline for scholarship paper on the Civil War due today, 2) Biology midterm due on Wednesday 3) read an entire book and write my book review the following week, 4) do research and write scholarship paper the week after that, 5) study for and take finals the week after that…and in the midst of all that reading, writing, and studying, I should really find some time to live my life!

One thought on “Another Dinner Club!

Leave a Reply

